Skip to main content

Find your Advisor

Have a question for your committee’s Congressional Relations Advisors or don’t know where to begin? Look up your committee’s advisor in the tables below, or contact GAO’s Office of Congressional Relations at CongRel@gao.gov or (202) 512-4400.

Jump To:

Congressional Relations Advisors by committee assignments

Senate CommitteeAdvisorEmail
Aging–SpecialSara Peltonpeltons@gao.gov
Agriculture, Nutrition, & ForestryCasey Keplingerkeplingerc@gao.gov
Appropriations–Legislative BranchNikki Clowersclowersa@gao.gov
Appropriations–Full Committee and SubcommitteesCarlos Dizdizc@gao.gov
Armed ServicesKara Marshallmarshallk@gao.gov
Banking, Housing, & Urban AffairsKisha Clarkclarkk@gao.gov
BudgetCarlos Dizdizc@gao.gov
Caucus on International Narcotics ControlMelissa Wolfwolfma@gao.gov
Commerce, Science, & TransportationCasey Keplingerkeplingerc@gao.gov
Energy & Natural ResourcesCasey Keplingerkeplingerc@gao.gov
Environment & Public WorksCasey Keplingerkeplingerc@gao.gov
Ethics–SelectRachel Beersbeersre@gao.gov
FinanceKisha Clarkclarkk@gao.gov
Foreign RelationsKara Marshallmarshallk@gao.gov
Homeland Security & Governmental AffairsMelissa Wolfwolfma@gao.gov
Health, Education, Labor, & PensionsSara Peltonpeltons@gao.gov
Indian AffairsCasey Keplingerkeplingerc@gao.gov
Intelligence–SelectKara Marshallmarshallk@gao.gov
JudiciaryRachel Beersbeersre@gao.gov
Rules & AdministrationRachel Beersbeersre@gao.gov
Small Business & EntrepreneurshipKisha Clarkclarkk@gao.gov
Veterans’ AffairsSara Peltonpeltons@gao.gov

 

House CommitteeAdvisorEmail
AgricultureCasey Keplingerkeplingerc@gao.gov
AdministrationRachel Beersbeersre@gao.gov
Appropriations–Legislative BranchNikki Clowersclowersa@gao.gov
Appropriations–Full Committee and SubcommitteesCarlos Dizdizc@gao.gov
Armed ServicesKara Marshallmarshallk@gao.gov
BudgetCarlos Dizdizc@gao.gov
Education & WorkforceSara Peltonpeltons@gao.gov
Energy & CommerceCasey Keplingerkeplingerc@gao.gov
EthicsRachel Beersbeersre@gao.gov
Financial ServicesKisha Clarkclarkk@gao.gov
Foreign AffairsKara Marshallmarshallk@gao.gov
Homeland SecurityMelissa Wolfwolfma@gao.gov
Intelligence–SelectKara Marshallmarshallk@gao.gov
JudiciaryRachel Beersbeersre@gao.gov
Natural ResourcesCasey Keplingerkeplingerc@gao.gov
Oversight & AccountabilityMelissa Wolfwolfma@gao.gov
RulesRachel Beersbeersre@gao.gov
Science, Space, & TechnologyRachel Beersbeersre@gao.gov
Small BusinessKisha Clarkclarkk@gao.gov
Transportation & InfrastructureCasey Keplingerkeplingerc@gao.gov
Veterans’ AffairsSara Peltonpeltons@gao.gov
Ways & MeansKisha Clarkclarkk@gao.gov

Contact GAO

By phone: (202) 512-4400 (Congressional Relations, Main Line)
By e-mail: CongRel@gao.gov
By mail:
Government Accountability Office
Congressional Relations
Office 7125
441 G St., NW
Washington, DC 20548

Visit us on Capitol Hill: 
Longworth House Office Building 
Room B245 
15 Independence Ave SE 
Washington, DC 20515

Ordering our publications

Please use this link: Order printed copies of GAO reports.